For generals affairs please contact us at: info@henningsen.nl.

Henri van Boxtel

Operational Director
hvboxtel@henningsen.nl

Corné van Loon

Commercial Director
cvloon@henningsen.nl

Koen Habraken

Finance & Accounting advisor
khabraken@henningsen.nl

Michiel van den Broek

Quality Assurance Manager
mvdbroek@henningsen.nl

Ronnie Houwen

Operations Manager
rhouwen@henningsen.nl

Jack Smulders

Logistics Manager
jsmulders@henningsen.nl

Rianne Kolmans

Accounting Manager
rkolmans@henningsen.nl

Maartje Bink

Technical service & Quality specialist
mbink@@henningsen.nl