For generals affairs please contact us at: info@henningsen.nl.

Henri van Boxtel

Operational Director
hvboxtel@henningsen.nl

Corné van Loon

Commercial Director
cvloon@henningsen.nl

Halil Kaya

Production Manager
hkaya@henningsen.nl

Michiel van den Broek

Quality Assurance Manager
mvdbroek@henningsen.nl

Rens Sondag

Operations Manager
rsondag@henningsen.nl

Jack Smulders

Logistics Manager
jsmulders@henningsen.nl

Rianne Kolmans

Accounting Manager
rkolmans@henningsen.nl

Marieke Vissers

Technical service & Quality specialist
mvissers@henningsen.nl