For generals affairs please contact us at: info@henningsen.nl.

Henri van Boxtel

Operational Director

hvboxtel@henningsen.nl

Corné van Loon

Commercial Director

cvloon@henningsen.nl

Jack Smulders

Logistics Manager

jsmulders@henningsen.nl

Michiel van den Broek

Quality Assurance Manager

mvdbroek@henningsen.nl

Marieke Vissers

Technical service & Quality specialist

mvissers@henningsen.nl

Lieve Uijtterhoeven

Back Office Coordinator

luijtterhoeven@henningsen.nl

Halil Kaya

Production Manager

hkaya@henningsen.nl

Rens Sondag

Operations Manager

rsondag@henningsen.nl

Rianne Kolmans

Controller

rkolmans@henningsen.nl